It’s coming together

Slowly and surely I’m getting all the smaller pieces in place and soon I should have a professional level web presence and demo package. I should have quality recordings of my music and songs as well as a promotional package. This have changed a little from day to day as I realize new options and new directions present – finding a drummer recently changed a lot of things and for the better. I’m extremely enthusiastic to get some more practice time in with him and then hammer out some older ideas as well as new ones – anything to get some music out here in the wild so the world can experience it.

You have something to say?

